Candidates
 
Employers
 
Outsourcing


Part-Time Online Esl Teacher For K-12 St

 General Information
Company Name   51Talk Hello World American Academy   (View company's jobs)
Company Type   Private
Company Size   Large
Position   Part-Time Online Esl Teacher For K-12 St (Educator)
Industry   Education , Administration , Other
Job Type   Freelance (Length: 6 months)
Location   Philippines, Pasig City
Start Date   ASAP
Schedule (Shift)   Flexible
Visa Sponsorship  N/A
Posted/Updated   09-20-2017/09-20-2017
 Requirements
Education   College(4 year)
Experience   Between 1-2 years
Business Travel   No Travel
 Compensation
Pay Rate   $18-$22
Signing Bonus   N/A
Additional Comp.   N/A
Benefits   N/A
 Details

Qualifications

• BA degree or higher
• Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)
• Experience in the U.S. or Canadian education systems
• Desire to engage and inspire young learners
• At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred)
• ESL experience (Preferred)

Position Details

• Contract type: Independent contractor
• Start date: Immediately
• Contract term: 1 year
• Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of PayPal or bank transfer each month for the previous month’s work
• Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM

Reach out to us anytime at CLICK HERE TO APPLY NOW

Please follow this link to apply now: http://51talk.com/na/


To APPLY for this job CLICK HERE

BEWARE OF FRAUD
Never pay for application/Visa processing. Do Not share personal info unless you have verified it is a real job at a legitimate company. Report Scams, MLM or Fraud here



Send this Job to a Friend
To:
From:
Message:
Search the Internet for related information

Search Jobscity.net for related information





Submit Resume | Job Search | Company Profiles | Feedback | Terms/Privacy | About Us

Site Map | Partners | Link To Us | Alumni.NET | Philippine Outsourcing | Online Education

Copyright - JobsCity.NET - All Rights Reserved.
.82